Twelve Days of OGBmas: The (Very, Very Late) End

Three days late and three dollars short, OGBmas comes to an end.

So how was everybody’s separate Christmases? Probably better than mine, since I spent it with a bad case of the flu. I’m not just talking about a normal bug either; this was a “kick your ass for the next 24 hours” kind of flu, where you’re essentially wrenching  and dry heaving by the end of it. I missed Christmas dinner at my Grandmother’s house, but the miracle of FaceTime helped me to at least make an appearance via IPhone to say hi to Merry Christmas to my Mom’s side of the family (my dad’s side had come to my parent’s house for Christmas Eve).

The Next two days I simply avoided this post, mostly thanks to work, going to see Rogue One and playing Professor Layton and the Miracle Mask.  I had planned on a six-day supplemental series relating all post towards Kwanza, but I kind of missed any opportunity for that.

I don’t really have anything else to say or give you, so I’ll leave you with this:

happyholidays

Leave a Reply

